CUHS Committee 2017-18

President: Marcell Fekete
Jesus College
Course: Linguistics, BA
E-mail: president@cuhs.co.uk

Vice-President: Attila Szabó MSci (Cantab)
Trinity College
Course: Physics, PhD
E-mail: vice-president@cuhs.co.uk

Secretary: András Volford
St Catharine’s College
Course: Chemical Engineering, BA & MEng
E-mail: secretary@cuhs.co.uk

Treasurer: Dávid Péter Kovács
St Catharine’s College
Course: Natural Sciences (Chemistry), BA & MSci
E-mail: treasurer@cuhs.co.uk

Access Officer: Iván Merker
Sidney Sussex College
Course: Philosophy, BA
E-mail: access@cuhs.co.uk

Events Officers:
Zsófi Belovai
Queens’ College
Course: Psychological and Behavioural Sciences, BA
Dávid Farkas
Pembroke College
Course: Computer Science, BA
E-mail: events@cuhs.co.uk

General Members:
Márton Gorka
Churchill College
Course: Archeology, BA
Gergely Horváth
Fitzwilliam College
Course: Land Economy, BA
Péter Juhász
Trinity College
Course: Physics, BA & MSci
Aletta Csapo
Churchill College
Course: Natural Sciences (Physics), BA & MSci
Iarina Ciceu
Queens’ College
Course: Geography, BA

Freshers’ Reps:
Tamás Károly Stenczel
St Catharine’s College
Course: Natural Sciences (Chemistry), BA & MSci
Róbert Panyi
Pembroke College
Course: Land Economy, BA