Cambridge University Hungarian Society Committee 2019-2020

President: Balázs Németh                                                                  Vice-President: Ákos Marton
Trinity College                                                                                 Christ’s College
Course: Mathematics, BA                                                                 Course: Medicine
E-mail: president@cuhs.co.uk                                                         E-mail: vice-president@cuhs.co.uk

Secretary: Kada Williams                                                                   Treasurer: Bence Balázs
Trinity College                                                                                 Christ’s College
Course: Mathematics, MA                                                                Course: Chemical Engineering
E-mail: secretary@cuhs.co.uk                                                         E-mail: treasurer@cuhs.co.uk

Events Officers:
Luca Gál                                                                                                Dániel Boros
Selwyn College                                                                                Emmanuel College
Course: Linguistics                                                                           Course: Medicine
E-mail: events@cuhs.co.uk                                                              E-mail: events@cuhs.co.uk

Access Officers:
Dávid Kliment                                                                                      Zsombor Verkmann
Christ’s College                                                                                Clare College
Course: Land Economy                                                                    Course: Economics
E-mail: access@cuhs.co.uk                                                              E-mail: access@cuhs.co.uk

General Members:
Eszter Brandt
Kamilla Marosi
Tamás Stenczel
Attila Szabó
Soma Turi