Photo by Marton Gorka

Cambridge University Hungarian Society Committee 2018-2019

President: Dávid Péter Kovács                                                            Vice-President: András Volford
St Catharine’s College                                                                      St Catharine’s College
Course: Natural Sciences, BA & MSci                                              Course: Chemical Engineering, BA & MEng
E-mail: president@cuhs.co.uk                                                         E-mail: vice-president@cuhs.co.uk

Secretary: Soma Turi                                                                             Junior Treasurer: Alexandra Souly
St Catharine’s College                                                                       Magdalene College
Course: Natural Sciences, BA & MSci                                                Course: Mathematics, BA
E-mail: secretary@cuhs.co.uk                                                           E-mail: treasurer@cuhs.co.uk

Events Officers:
Nóra Csitári                                                                                            Tamás Károly Stenczel
Robinson College                                                                              St Catharine’s College
Course: Computer Science, BA                                                         Course: Natural Sciences, Ba & MSci
E-mail: events@cuhs.co.uk                                                               E-mail: events@cuhs.co.uk

Access Officer: Eszter Bencsik
St John’s College
Course: Philosophy, BA
E-mail: access@cuhs.co.uk

General Members:
General Members will be elected on the first Committee Meeting of the Easter term. Application is open and happens via emailing a manifesto to secretary@cuhs.co.uk

Freshers’ Reps:
Freshers’ Reps are elected in Michaelmas term.